Curato da Esperti di Amazon Music

Ultra HD Michael Jackson

Curato da Esperti di Amazon Music

Tutto il meglio di Michael Jackson in qualità Ultra HD.

24 brani • 1 ora e 49 minuti

1Thriller2Rock with You (Single Version)3The Way You Make Me Feel4Black or White5Scream 6Beat It7Man in the Mirror8Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough9Bad (2012 Remaster)10The Girl Is Mine11I Just Can't Stop Loving You (2012 Remaster)12Rockin' Robin13Dirty Diana14Remember the Time15Never Can Say Goodbye (Single Version)16Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'17Smooth Criminal (2012 Remaster)18Human Nature19Will You Be There20P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)21You Rock My World (Radio Edit)22Off the Wall23She's Out of My Life (Single Version)24You Are Not Alone