Curato da Esperti di Amazon Music

Ultra HD Willie Nelson

Curato da Esperti di Amazon Music

Tutto il meglio di Willie Nelson in qualità Ultra HD.

43 brani • 2 ore e 18 minuti

1Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys2Highwayman3Roll Me Up4Pancho and Lefty5Red Headed Stranger6Something You Get Through7Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain8Just Breathe9Stardust10They Can't Take That Away from Me11It's All Going to Pot12The Last Cowboy Song13City Of New Orleans14Time of the Preacher15Uncloudy Day16Someone to Watch Over Me17Blue Skies18O'er the Waves19Django and Jimmie20Just as I Am21My Mary22The Year 2003 Minus 25 (Remastered)23Georgia On My Mind24Big River25Denver26Unchained Melody27Remember Me (When The Candle Lights Are Gleaming)28Against the Wind29It's My Lazy Day30I Couldn't Believe It Was True31Half a Man32Pick Up the Tempo33Down Yonder34Reasons to Quit35If You Can Touch Her at All (Remastered)36Can I Sleep in Your Arms37No Reason to Quit38It's Not Supposed to Be That Way39Hands on the Wheel40All the Soft Places to Fall41I Can Get off on You (Remastered)42Bandera43Don't Cuss the Fiddle (Remastered)