Curato da Esperti di Amazon Music

Ultra HD Frank Sinatra

Curato da Esperti di Amazon Music

Tutto il meglio di Frank Sinatra in qualità Ultra HD.

20 brani • 1 ora e 5 minuti

1Come Fly With Me (Remastered)2Summer Wind3The Way You Look Tonight4What Is This Thing Called Love (Remastered)5Theme From New York, New York (Remastered 2008)6Jeepers Creepers (Remastered 1998)7Angel Eyes (2018 Stereo Mix)8Strangers In The Night9In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning (Remastered 1998)10Just One Of Those Things (Remastered 1998)11One For My Baby (2018 Stereo Mix)12It Never Entered My Mind (Remastered)13Dancing On The Ceiling (Remastered)14I Get Along Without You Very Well (Remastered)15Willow Weep For Me (2018 Stereo Mix)16On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)17Can't We Be Friends? (Remastered)18Get Happy (Remastered 1998)19Mood Indigo (Remastered)20Blues In The Night (2018 Stereo Mix)