Suicide Palm Mix - feat. Hypnotic Progressions | Deep House Cat Show

Deep House Cat

03-02-2023 • 1 hr

Track list - Suicide Palm Mix - feat. Hypnotic Progressions **************************************************************************** 01. Wesley Holmes & Lar Gibbons - Half Light Sway (Original Mix) [Uniting Souls Music] 02. Mo'Cream - Always On My Mind (Main Mix) [SPRY Records] 03. Joselacruz - Do You Feel (Original Mix) [Barking Mad Music] 04. Youen - Peace Through Strength (Sebb Junior Remix) [El Born Records] 05. B&S Concept - Burning Up (Sebb Junior Remix) [La Vie D'Artiste Music] 06. Oscar Barila - Miles (Original Mix) [Salted Music] 07. Don Diego - Piano Jack (Original Mix) [NSoul Records] 08. Don Swing - Oh Why (Original Mix) [Dopewax] 09. Ryan Alex - Back In The Swing (Saison Remix) [No Fuss Records] 10. Ross Couch - Everywhere You Are (Original Mix) [Body Rhythm] 11. Dam Swindle - More Love (Original Mix) [Heist Records] **************************************************************************** Let's go deep with Hypnotic Progressions from Buenos Aires. Dance around with his deep and soulful 60 minutes mix featuring tracks by Mo'Cream,Dam Swindle, Oscar Barila and many more! Have a great weekend! It would be great if you would leave a comment, a like or a share :) ____________ Follow the Deep House Cat on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud Select: Instagram: Twitter: #deephouse #suicidepalm #soulfulhouse #housemusic #deep #house #soulful #podcast #dancemusic #radio #love #podcaster #repost #freemusic #freepodcast #weekly